Urbanización Quinta Patricia, Milagro, Código Postal 091-701.
+593 996677924
info@eiwa.edu.ec

Personal Docente y Administrativo

PERSONAL DOCENTE

Nombres                Nivel Correo
Lcda. Patricia Ibarra Troya  Educación Inicial pibarra@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcda. Cristina Ruiz  Educación Inicial cruiz@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcda. Jasyra Jaramillo Ayón  Educación Inicial jjaramillo@eiwa.edu.ec
Prof. Yobenys Ustariz  Educación Inicial yustariz@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcda. Suanny Villalta  Educación Inicial svillalta@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcda. Lina Mosquera Aguilera Primer Grado lmosquera@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcda. Madelane Sánchez Primer Grado msanchez@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcda. Julieta Barzola Vera Segundo Grado jbarzola@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcda. Marjorie Vargas Reina Segundo Grado mvargas@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcda. Jessica Toscano Morales  Segundo Grado jtoscano@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcda. Marcia Guamán Tercer Grado mguaman@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcda. Mariuxi Jiménez Tercer Grado mjimenez@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcda. Luz Ladines Escalante Cuarto Grado lladines@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcda. Betsy Vilema Cuarto Grado bvilema@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcdo. Ricardo Cevallos Valverde Quinto Grado rcevallos@eiwa.edu.ec
Prof. Sofia Ladines Escalante Quinto Grado sladines@eiwa.edu.ec
Ing. Katty Castillo Sesto Grado kcastillo@eiwa.edu.ec
Egr. Fernanda Vera Garcia Septimo Grado fvera@eiwa.edu.ec
Ing. Neydut Maura Fabiani Septimo Grado nmaura@eiwa.edu.ec
Ing. Xiomara Pacheco Octavo Grado xpacheco@eiwa.edu.ec
Prof. Eliseo Benavides Noveno Grado ebenavides@eiwa.edu.ec
Ing. Marco Cabezas Samaniego Decimo Grado mcabezas@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcdo. Raúl Rodríguez Torres Primero de Bachillerato rrodriguez@eiwa.edu.ec
Secretaria Bilingüe.Nancy Mora Salazar Segundo de Bachillerato nmora@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcdo. Angelo Carbo Rivera Cultura Física acarbo@eiwa.edu.ec
María Gracia Burbano Serrano Docente Especial mburbano@eiwa.edu.ec
Ing. Iván Gavilánez Real   Bachillerato Informática igavilanez@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcdo. Dave Villamar Bravo Docente de Inglés dvillamar@eiwa.edu.ec
Lcda. Joselyn Vanessa Pinargote Feijo Docente de Inglés jpinargote@eiwa.edu.ec
Ing. René Armando Enríquez Jiménez MSC Física, Matemática renriquez@eiwa.edu.ec
Ing. Kleber Andrés Mora Guevara Física, Matemática kmora@eiwa.edu.ec



PERSONAL ADMINISTRATIVO

Nombres                Cargo
Ing. Tany Nuñez Solis Facturación
Ing. Erika Quinde Caranqui Contadora
Lic. Elena Cardenas Jimenez Secretaria
Psc. Jasmin Jimenez Muñoz Psicóloga



PERSONAL DE MANTENIMIENTO

Nombres               
Sr. Wilfrido Bárcenas
Sra. Rosa Sánchez
Sra. Martha Sánchez